AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 DayZ sells 875,000 copies in three weeks

Go down 
AuthorMessage
AKAShady
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 485
Join date : 2012-08-09
Age : 44
Location : Staffordshire, England

PostSubject: DayZ sells 875,000 copies in three weeks   Tue Jan 07, 2014 5:43 pm

http://www.pcgamer.com/2014/01/07/dayz-sells-875000-copies-in-three-weeks-new-development-post-outlines-priority-features/?ns_campaign=article-feed&ns_mchannel=ref&ns_source=steam&ns_linkname=0&ns_fee=0

_________________




Back to top Go down
http://akabattlegrounds.forumotion.com
 
DayZ sells 875,000 copies in three weeks
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Gaming :: DAYZ-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» LOVING DISCORD
Sat Jun 16, 2018 9:26 am by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Looking to join the fight
Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:17 pm by AKAShady

» New shooters.
Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:26 pm by <AKA>Muffy

» A free shooter game the next 100 houers
Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:18 pm by fuander

» Happy Brithday to Shady!!
Wed May 09, 2018 6:15 pm by AKAShady

» Ready player one
Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:13 am by <AKA>Lathana

» Scotty,s Sounds
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:54 am by <AKA>Scotty

» Death Stranding Trailer #1-3
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:13 pm by <AKA>Scotty

» AKA Server(s) - 3 days left
Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:03 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred