AKA Battlegrounds
Please enter your Username & Password


Global Gaming Community
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Oh Hai! Found the forum.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Figure 11



Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-10-27

PostSubject: Oh Hai! Found the forum.   Sat Oct 27, 2012 7:33 pm

Just saying hello, letting you know I have registered here as requested!

Will be dropping in now and again between work and other dubious things I get up to out in meatspace.
Back to top Go down
<AKA>Attila



Posts : 52
Join date : 2012-09-05

PostSubject: Re: Oh Hai! Found the forum.   Sun Oct 28, 2012 5:35 pm

Welcome Figure 11, now I just need to figure out who you are in digiland Very Happy
Back to top Go down
 
Oh Hai! Found the forum.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AKA Battlegrounds :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» New shooters.
Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:44 pm by fuander

» Pasha Is Back
Sun Jul 01, 2018 10:11 pm by <AKA>Emir Pasha

» Scotty,s Sounds
Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:24 pm by <AKA>LordAlfred

» Looking to join the fight
Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:03 pm by thekillaklaws

» LOVING DISCORD
Sat Jun 16, 2018 9:26 am by <AKA>LordAlfred

» A free shooter game the next 100 houers
Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:18 pm by fuander

» Happy Brithday to Shady!!
Wed May 09, 2018 6:15 pm by AKAShady

» Ready player one
Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:13 am by <AKA>Lathana

» Death Stranding Trailer #1-3
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:13 pm by <AKA>Scotty